Election day is Saturday, May 7

May 5, 2022

Election day is Saturday, May 7, for Georgetown voters. Polling locations are open 7 a.m.-7 p.m. on election day. Voters may cast ballots at any polling location in Williamson County.

District 7 candidates will be on the ballot for Georgetown residents who live in District 7. Georgetown ISD board of trustees candidates will be on the ballot for residents who live in the GISD attendance area.

Election day polling locations in Georgetown are:

  • Cowan Creek Amenity Center, 1433 Cool Spring Way
  • Georgetown ISD Technology Building, 603 Lakeway Drive
  • Randalls, 5721 Williams Drive
  • Williamson County Georgetown Annex, 100 Wilco Way

For all locations in Williamson County, polling places, dates, and times on election day are listed at wilco.org/elections.

To see maps of council districts, go to maps.georgetown.org.

City Council races for districts 3 and 4 are uncontested and are not on the ballot. Incumbent Mike Triggs will represent District 3 and Ron Garland will represent District 4.

For details about the city election, go to government.georgetown.org/city-secretary/elections.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email