Stay Home, Stay Safe order in effect March 24

Mar 26, 2020

The Stay Home, Stay Safe order, enacted by Williamson County on March 24, requires all Williamson County residents, including Georgetown residents, to remain home, except to complete essential tasks or provide essential services.

For more details on the Stay Home, Stay Safe order and the City’s response to Coronavirus, go to the City of Georgetown Coronavirus (COVID-19) site.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email