Early in-person voting ends April 30 for May 4 election

Apr 29, 2019

April 30 is the last day of in-person early voting for the May 4 election.

For voters in the City of Georgetown, the May 4 ballot includes elections for City Council Districts 3, 4 and 7. Incumbent John Hesser and Michael Triggs are on the ballot for District 3, incumbent Steve Fought and Joe Reedholm for District 4, and incumbent Tommy Gonzalez and Jaquita Wilson for District 7.

Vote at these early voting locations in Georgetown:

  • Cowan Creek Amenity Center, 1433 Cool Spring Way
  • Georgetown ISD Technology Building, 603 Lakeway Drive
  • Williamson County Inner Loop Annex, 301 SE Inner Loop

Voters may cast a ballot at any early voting location in Williamson County during early voting. Polling location hours are 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. For a complete list, go to wilco.org/elections.

Photo ID: Voters are required by Texas state law to show photo identification. For a list of acceptable ID, go to wilco.org/elections.

For polling locations, dates, and times in the early voting period or on election day, go to wilco.org/elections.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email